Christmas Celebration IFGF Duesseldorf 2015

Christmas Celebration IFGF Duesseldorf 2015

Halo Mates,

it is been a while since I last posted something in my blog. Now, I begin again posting. It is not easy for me which language should I use, because I live in Germany currently, the posts that I posted sometimes related to Indonesian topic, but somehow I want all of you guys can understand what I have written about. Well then, English is my choice 😀

I have been selected as Party Organizer for Christmas this year for my church IFGF Duesseldorf. Therefore, my blog’s header is all about the christmas 😀 hahaha. The celebration contains two main part : Concert and Drama. The Concert and Drama’s theme you can see on the flyer. I will take part as one role of the drama, and we will do the best to make the christmas celebration more exciting and memorizing for those who come. So, please dont miss it, on Saturday, 5th of December 2015 at 16:00 ! It’s free of course, and also we will have a dinner after the service.

Look forward seeing you guys!

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.